images

Zimmer buchen
Check-in date
Rooms
Check-out date
Adults
Children

Light, pleasant, comfortable and very modern

Special offers: Bernese Host Package

Our 3 Star Hotel La Pergola is an outstanding address in Bern

Our 3 Star Hotel La Pergola is an outstanding address for holidaymakers or for business travellers: as oasis of calmness our hotel offers daily living hospitality and regeneration from the day-to-day hectic rush in the pulsating heart of the city. A cup of refreshing Tea in our motley garden? Or a zippy cup of coffee in our modern lobby? We will, with our charming little team, try our really best to fulfil your personal wishes!

Your La Pergola Team

Hotel La Pergola’s rooms are all light, pleasant, comfortable and very modern. Fifty of our rooms have queen-size beds (1.60 meters wide) or twin beds, 5 rooms have single beds (0.90 meters wide). All rooms are equipped with free public wireless LAN, radio, TV and video, telephone, shower/WC, hairdryer.

The Bern City Tax of CHF 5.30 per person per night will be charged separately. The City Tax is containing a Bern ticket that entitles during the hotel stay for free use of public transport in zones 100/101 of the LIBERO tarif. On arrival, the reservation confirmation serves as a ticket.

The most friendly city hotel in Bern

The hotel La Pergola was awarded as the most friendly city hotel in Bern.

Untitled

images

Zimmer buchen
Anreise
Zimmer
Abreise
Erw.
Kinder

 HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN

im Hotel La Pergola

Hell, freundlich, komfortabel und sehr modern; so wohnen Sie im Hotel La Pergola.

Spezialangebote: Gästepackage für Bernerinnen und Berner

Unser 3 Sterne Hotel La Pergola ist eine ausgezeichnete Adresse in Bern

Unser 3*** Sterne Hotel La Pergola ist eine ausgezeichnete Adresse für Urlauber und Geschäftsreisende: als Oase der Ruhe bietet unser Hotel täglich gelebte Gastfreundschaft und Erholung von der alltäglichen Hektik in mitten einer pulsierenden Stadt. Eine Tasse wohltuender Tee in unserem kunterbunten Garten? Oder ein belebender Kaffee in unserer modernen Lobby? Unser kleines charmantes Team setzt alles daran, Ihnen Ihre persönlichen Wünsche zu erfüllen!

Ihr La Pergola Team

Hell, freundlich, komfortabel und sehr modern; so wohnen Sie im Hotel La Pergola. 50 unserer Zimmer verfügen über Grand lits (160 cm) oder Doppelbetten, 5 Zimmer über Einzelbetten (90 cm). Alle Zimmer sind mit gratis Public Wireless LAN, Radio, TV/Video, Telefon, Dusche/WC und Haartrockner ausgestattet.

Die Bern City Tax in Höhe von CHF 5.30 pro Person und Nacht wird separat verrechnet. Die City Tax enthält das Bern Ticket, das während dem Hotelaufenthalt zur kostenlosen Nutzung der Öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel in den Zonen 100/101 des LIBERO-Tarifverbundes berechtigt. Am Anreisetag dient die Reservationsbestätigung als Ticket.

Das freundlichste Stadthotel von Bern

Das Hotel La Pergola wurde als freundlichstes Stadthotel von Bern ausgezeichnet.

Untitled